

JOINT HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE AND LIFELONG LEARNING SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEES

WEDNESDAY 18 JANUARY 2006 7.30 PM

SUB-COMMITTEE AGENDA (SCRUTINY)

COMMITTEE ROOMS 1 & 2 HARROW CIVIC CENTRE

NB The full agenda for this Committee can be found under the Health and Social Care Scrutiny Sub-Committee meeting on 18 January 2006.

The memberships of the Health and Social Care and Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Sub-Committees are detailed on the following page.

> Issued by the Democratic Services Section, Legal Services Department

Contact: Zoe Crane, Committee Administrator Tel: 020 8424 1883 E-mail: zoe.crane@harrow.gov.uk

<u>NOTE FOR THOSE ATTENDING THE MEETING</u>: IF YOU WISH TO DISPOSE OF THIS AGENDA, PLEASE LEAVE IT BEHIND AFTER THE MEETING. IT WILL BE COLLECTED FOR RECYCLING.

Membership of the Health and Social Care Scrutiny Sub-Committee:

MEMBERSHIP (Quorum 3)

Chair: **Councillor Bluston**

Councillors:

Myra Michael Gate Lavingia Vina Mithani Mrs R Shah **Mrs Joyce Nickolay**

Adviser to the Sub-Committee: Jean Bradlow

Reserve Members:

1. Blann 2. Mitzi Green

- 1. Jean Lammiman 2. Pinkus
- 3. Toms
- 4. Gate
- 3. Mary John
- Membership of the Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Sub-Committee:

MEMBERSHIP	(Quorum 4)		
Chair:	Councillor Mitzi Green		
<u>Councillors</u> :			
Nana Asante Gate Kinsey Omar	Mary John Jean Lammiman Janet Mote (VC) John Nickolay Osborn	(Vacant)	
Representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector: Mrs J Rammelt/Reverend P Reece			
Representatives of Parent Governors: Mr Humphrey Epie/Mr Russell Sutcliffe			

Reserve Members:

1. -

- 1. Blann
- 2. Lavingia
- 3. Anne Whitehead
- 4. Dharmarajah
- 5. Mrs R Shah
- 1. Vina Mithani 2. Anjana Patel 3. Mrs Bath
- 4. Kara
- 5. -